Modest Mouse / Glacial Pace Orders Are Still Shipping. We will update here any changes to that status.

Modest Mouse CD Collection



Get every Modest Mouse Compact Disc in one package at a great discount.  Package includes; 

1. This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think About

2. The Fruit That Ate Itself 

3. The Lonesome Crowded West 

4. The Moon And Antarctica 

5. Building Nothing Out Of Something

6. Interstate 8

7. Sad Sappy Sucker 

8. Everywhere And His Nasty Parlor Tricks

9. Good News For People Who Love Bad News

10. We Were Dead Before The Ship Even Sank

11. No One's First And You're Next 

12. Strangers To Ourselves

13. Night On The Sun

Over 16 hours of music.  An unbeatable opportunity to bring a friend or loved one up to speed on the full scope of Modest Mouse.