Modest Mouse / Glacial Pace Orders Are Still Shipping. We will update here any changes to that status.

Modest Mouse: "Everywhere And His Nasty Parlour Tricks"


Everywhere and His Nasty Parlour Tricks, the 2001 EP collects the earlier, Night On The Sun EP along with unreleased tracks from the recording sessions for, The Moon And Antarctica.

01. Willful Suspension of Disbelief

02. Night On The Sun

03. 3 Inch Horses, Two Faced Monsters

04. You're The Good Things

05. The Air

06. So Much Beauty In Dirt

07. Here It comes

08. I Came As A Rat (long walk off a short dock)