Modest Mouse / Glacial Pace Orders Are Still Shipping. We will update here any changes to that status.

The Complete Modest Mouse Vinyl Collection



Thirteen Modest Mouse LP's in one slightly discounted package

Package includes:

  • Sad Sappy Sucker
  • This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think About (Double Disc)
  • Interstate 8
  • The Fruit That Ate Itself
  • The Lonesome Crowded West (Double Disc)
  • Building Nothing Out Of Something
  • The Moon And Antarctica (Double Disc)
  • Everywhere And His Nasty Parlour Tricks
  • Good News For People Who Love Bad News (Double Disc)
  • We Were Dead Before The Ship Even Sank (Double Disc)
  • No One's First And You're Next
  • Strangers To Ourselves (Double Disc)
  • Night On The Sun

Most on 180 gram vinyl, over 12 pounds of vinyl!