Modest Mouse / Glacial Pace Orders Are Still Shipping. We will update here any changes to that status.

Modest Mouse: "No One's First and You're Next"


Track Listing for CD and LP:

01. Satellite Skin
02. Guilty Cocker Spaniels
03. Autumn Beds
04. The Whale Song
05. Perpetual Motion Machine
06. History Sticks To Your Feet
07. King Rat lyrics
08. I’ve Got It All (Most)

LP is 180-gram heavy vinyl, and includes free MP3 download code for the album (valid for U.S. residents only).