Modest Mouse / Glacial Pace Orders Are Still Shipping. We will update here any changes to that status.

Modest Mouse: "Sad Sappy Sucker"


01. Worms vs. Birds
02. Four Fingered Fisherman
03. Wagon Ride Return
04. Classy Plastic Lumber (unlisted on back cover)
05. From Point A to Point B (∞)
06. Path of Least Resistance
07. It Always Rains on a Picnic
08. Dukes Up
09. Think Long
10. Every Penny Fed Car
11. Mice Eat Cheese
12. Race Car Grin You Ain’t No Landmark
13. Red Hand Case
14. Secret Agent X-9
15. Blue Cadet-3, Do You Connect?
16. Call to Dial a Song
17. 5-4-3-2-1 Lispoff
18. Woodgrain
19. BMX Crash
20. Sucker Bet
21. Black Blood & Old Newagers
22. SWY
23. Austral Opithecus
24. Sin Gun Chaser

Glacial Pace Re-Release.  LP comes on highest quality 180gram vinyl and includes digital mp3 download of the record.  CD is now packaged in fold-out two panel digi-pak rather than plastic jewel case.

Now Shipping.