Modest Mouse / Glacial Pace Orders Are Still Shipping. We will update here any changes to that status.

Modest Mouse: "We Were Dead Before The Ship Even Sank"


01. March into the Sea
02. Dashboard
03. Fire It Up
04. Florida
05. Parting of the Sensory
06. Missed the Boat
07. We’ve Got Everything
08. Fly Trapped in a Jar
09. Education
10. Little Motel
11. Steam Engenius
12. Spitting Venom
13. People as Places as People
14. Invisible

LP is 180-gram double vinyl.

Limited Edition CD Package includes deluxe slipcase & 32-page color booklet